Thursday 11th November 2021

Celebrating Sub £200m UK Market Cap Quoted Companies Sector

The Judging Panel

Our selected Small Cap Award 2021 Judges

Gervais Williams

Head of Equities at
Premier Miton Group plc.

Judith MacKenzie

Partner & Head of Public Equity at
Downing LLP

Stella Panu

Maven Capital Partners UK LLP

Dominic Weller

Fund Manager at
Octopus Investments

Hugo Vaux

Fund Manager
Guinness Asset Management

Lucy Bloomfield

Deputy Fund Manager,
Canaccord Genuity Fund Management

Miles Nolan

Fund Manager, Sterling Investments & MI Discretionary Unit Fund

James Faulkner

Editor-in-Chief at
Master Investor

Richard Gill

Head of Research at
Align Research

Claire Noyce

CEO, Hybridan LLP

Award Categories

ESG Company of the Year

Director of the Year

Analyst of the Year

Company of the Year

IPO of the Year

AQSE Company of the Year

Journalist of the Year

UK Smaller Companies Fund Manager of the Year

Micro Cap Fund Manager of the Year

VCT Fund Manager of the Year

Lifetime Achievement Award

Sponsored By

Hill Dickinson